Posted in book review

What’s Your Genre?

Hey, I’ve been quite low on time lately so I just thought I’d post a question blog. What’s your genre? When you go into a bookstore what’s the first section you gravitate toward? Mine’s probably Fantasy. There’s just something about magic and impossible scenarios that is exciting to me. However, sometimes the books I’m looking for actually fall under Teen and aren’t in the Fantasy section. Either way, that’s typically what floats my boat. How about you all?

One thought on “What’s Your Genre?

  1. Mine is absolutely Fantasy. Walking down the aisles of the bookstore, imagining all of the possibilities of adventures in other worlds. I am all about escaping real life.

    Like

Leave a Reply

