Posted in Uncategorized

TBR: How Do You Decide?

My most common complaint in regards to books is that I own so many books that I haven’t read yet. My TBR list keeps growing and then I forget about books that I was dying to read. Typically when I finish a book, I just grab one that catches my attention at the time. I’ve seen people who pull book names out of a hat or use other methods of randomly picking a book.

My question here is how do you decide what to read next? Let me know in the comments. I think I might try the random selection thing once I’m done Cress. I don’t own Winter and I’m on a book buying ban right now so I might not get it until it’s available at the library.

Leave a Reply

